Jordan Matthews Womens Jersey  James Hurst Jersey  Present Committees - American Progressive Telugu Association (APTA)
Present Committees
Present Committees
@apta

ASEP (APTA Student Education Program)

Name Phone Email
Chair Innaiah Yenumula 757-748-3183 yinnaiah@gmail.com
Advisor Veera Kambala 713-446-5239 kambalav66@gmail.com
Vice Chair (East) Veera Timmesetty 732-397-9014 veer1406@gmail.com
Vice Chair (Central) Siva Papolu 630-254-4599 Shivapapolu@gmail.com
Vice Chair (West) Rajasekhar Jalla 650-787-6791 lakshmi_raja@yahoo.com
Region Directors
APTA New England Ajay Pulaparthi 774-312-3576 ajay.pulaparthi@gmail.com
APTA Empire Sameera Chavakula 732-979-7530 cvnsameera@gmail.com
APTA Capital Kiran Chandu 248-767-7889 kiranchandu@gmail.com
APTA SE Atlantic Srinivas Sekha 323-791-1888 sri.sekha@gmail.com
APTA NE Central Kiran Ravulapalli 248-331-6166 kirankumar215@gmail.com
APTA Central Aditya Chinta 314-402-8077 adichsap@gmail.com
APTA North Central Sai Arun Matcha 858-705-0546 arun.matcha@gmail.com
APTA SW Central Naga Jagan Sugguna 713-447-9870 naga.jagan@gmail.com
APTA South Pacific Chinna Ponnaganti 909-610-0085 pchinna@gmail.com
APTA North Pacific Rama Dasu Puli 510-402-3175 ramadasu@gmail.com
State Coordinator
New Jersey Bindu Bharathi Naraharisetty 732-983-6272 Bhanubindoo@gmail.com
Georgia Sindhura Putlur 502-262-9872 sindhura.ramya@gmail.com
Illinois Nageshwari Thota 615-974-2837 sainageswari@gmail.com
Washington Rajesh Arja 206-265-3388 rajarja4u@gmail.com

 


APTA Women Forum

Region Women Directors Phone Email
Chair Dr. Neeraja Naidu Chavakula 240-426-2412 drcnn.19@gmail.com
APTA New England Subhashini Ravuri 404-314-4428 subhashini.r2@gmail.com
APTA Empire Jhansi Katigiri 989-717-5111 Katigirijhansi@gmail.com
APTA Capital Srilakshmi Repalli 703-341-7231 slnaidu@yahoo.com
APTA SE Atlantic Hima Bindu Naraharisetti 404-409-7664 hima.naraharishetty@gmail.com
APTA NE Central Dr.Rani Vadlamudi 248-396-6176 Ranilalit@gmail.com
APTA Central Geeta Suda 303-990-2155 sgeetha.1980@yahoo.com
APTA North Central Lakshmi Velivala 630-209-2472 Lakshmi.velivala@gmail.com
APTA SW Central Dr. Anu Rao 713-854-3378 anu7rao@yahoo.com
APTA South Pacific Chinny Naidu Kanumilli 484-949-5194 chinny.kanna143@gmail.com
APTA North Pacific Lakshmi Prasanthi Kona  515-450-9174 Prasanthi.kona@gmail.com


APTA Membership

Name Phone Email
Chair Veeraswamy Dadi
650-766-6270 apta.vdadi@gmail.com
Vice Chair Krishna Inabatthina 203-609-3232 krishna.inabathini@gmail.com
Venkat Seelam 980-253-1714 venkat.seelam@gmail.com
Srinivas Bogireddy 734-245-6078 Srinivas.bogireddy@gmail.com 
Region Membership Director Phone Email
APTA New England Niranjan Kopperla 401-391-6988 kniranjan@gmail.com
APTA Empire Pradeep Gendapodi 402-490-2560 pradeepvet@gmail.com
APTA Capital Sampath Kumar Madala 646-696-1639 sampathmadala@gmail.com
APTA SE Atlantic Naga Puneet Chandu 201-786-8531 pchandu201@gmail.com
APTA NE Central Anil Anusuru 678-467-0602 anil.anusuru@gmail.com
APTA Central Ratnakar Vana 901-208-9930 vanaratnakar@gmail.com
APTA North Central Venkatesh Thota 630-453-1795 venkey_thota@hotmail.com
APTA SW Central Sridhar Akula 817-247-3299 shridhar.akula@gmail.com
APTA South Pacific Prasad Tammireddi 858-602-9856 prasad@gmail.com
APTA North Pacific Aruna Thota 408-913-3772 arunabhaskar.thota@gmail.com

 

APTA Web & Communications

Name Phone Email
Chair Srinivas Siddineni
 703-459-6076  siddinenis@yahoo.com
Vice Chair NirmalTej Jaldu  650-739-3876
Vice Chair Nalini Tippa 732-330-4477
Vahini Manikonda  201-406-4755


APTA Cultural Events Committee

Name Phone Email
Chair Sarita Mullapudi 571-212-3933 coolmom2k@yahoo.com
Vice Chair
Kiran Vinnakota 925-353-0176 kvinnakota@gmail.com
Region Directors
APTA New England Lakshmi Simhadri 603-560-0917 Lakshmikameswari.simhadri@gmail.com
APTA Empire Rohini Auntyakula 732-318-9441 allamsetti2014@gmail.com
APTA Capital Hema Yarubandi 240-883-4419 latha2002y@gmail.com
APTA SE Atlantic Sudha Priyanka 404-668-7668 Priyanka.sundara@gmail.com
APTA NE Central Sunita Manchala 734-652-3099 Meher.Sunita@gmail.com
APTA Central
APTA North Central Naga Veni Sanakkayala 331-444-9297 veni.sanakkayala@gmail.com
APTA SW Central Rajeswari Rajanala 630-730-0658 Rajav05@yahoo.com
APTA South Pacific Himaja Ponnaganti 909-538-3759 Himaja.ponnaganti@gmail.com
APTA North Pacific Dr.Jyothi Khanna 479-502-8345 Dr.jyothikhanna@gmail.com


APTA Business Forums

Name Phone Email
 Chair Lalit Vadlamudi 248-797-8424 v_kumarl@yahoo.com
 Vice Chair Suda Venkata Ratnam 201-673-0085 ratnam999@yahoo.com
 Vice Chair Ramesh Basa 248-470-9614 saigruha@gmail.com
 Vice Chair Bhaskar Gangipamula 425- 279-3536 bhaskar.gangi@gmail.com


APTA Career Guidance & Counselling (APTA CGC)

Name Phone Email
Chair Aruna Dasari 626-676-5490 arunadasari_1999@yahoo.com 
Vice Chair Madan Mohan Bonepalli 508-665-9487 mbonepalli@gmail.com
Vice Chair Kota Veera Sekhar 309-751-7882 veerasekhar.kota@gmail.com
Vice Chair Rajitha Chinnibilli 925-699-8853 rajitha4.c@gmail.com


APTA9 , APTA Help Line (24 0 24 APTA9)

Region Directors Phone Email
APTA New England
APTA Empire
APTA Capital
APTA SE Atlantic
APTA NE Central
APTA Central
APTA North Central
APTA SW Central
APTA South Pacific
APTA North Pacific


APTA Sports

Phone Email
Chair Seshadri Manchem 703-901-5220 manchem@gmail.com
Region APTA Sports Director
APTA New England Venkat Pappala 201-673-1838 naidup@gmail.com
APTA Empire Srinivas Sutari 732-986-0281 ssrinivas_02@yahoo.co.in
APTA Capital Nrupendra Miriyala 703-338-4339 nrupendra@yahoo.com
APTA SE Atlantic
APTA NE Central Naveen Gajula 660-238-6565 info2naveengajula@gmail.com
APTA Central Sriranga Kureti 901-417-4598 kureti_ranga@yahoo.com
APTA North Central Rajesh Rajanala 309-533-1719 reachrajanala@gmail.com
APTA SW Central Suresh Satti 346-814-0625 sureshs.msbi@gmail.com
APTA South Pacific Prasad Yada 818-800-0786 ylvprasad@gmail.com
APTA North Pacific Murthy Tanniru


APTA Medical Assistance Program (AMAP)

Name Phone Email
Chair Dr. Suresh Alahari 919-345-4610
Vice Chair Laskhmi Chimata 626-215-5476
Vice Chair Dr. Murthy Adabala 248-722-5404
Vice Chair


APTA India Operations

Name Phone Email
Chair Trinadh Mudrageda 858-943-9084 trinadhm@yahoo.com
Vice Chair Raamanjaneyulu Lingisetty 857-800-3991 lingisetty@gmail.com
Vice Chair Aravind Bheemalingam 201-310-6993 aravindbheem@gmail.com
India Director Ramesh Seelam +91-81216-76787 seelamramesh.myd@gmail.com


APTA Matrimonial Services

Name Phone Email
Chair Rao Siddam
678-637-6789 rao.siddam@gmail.com
Vice Chair Venkat Jammi 240-994-8094 jammiv@gmail.com
Vice Chair  


APTA Students Assistance Program

Name Phone Email
Chair  Srinivas Boddu


APTA Talent Search and Assistance Program

Name Phone Email
Chair  Ram Dondapati 508-361-9843 ramd369@yahoo.com


APTA Publicity & Promotions Committee

Name Phone Email
Chair Suresh Karothu 678-576-7634 karothu@gmail.com


APTA Public Relations

Name Phone Email
Chair Venkat Chavakula 978-590-3681 cvrkumar@gmail.com
Vice Chair


APTA Events & Development Committee

Name Phone Email
Chair  YRC Rao 323-450-6219 yrcrao@gmail.com
Vice Chair
 Vice Chair


APTA News Letter

Name Phone Email
Chair Chinmaya Manchala 248-225-7919 cmanchala@gmail.co
Vice Chair


APTA Travel & Relocation Information Program

Name Phone Email
Chair  Praveena Ravuru 904-318-5692  praveenaravuru@gmail.com


APTA Donations & Fundraiser Program

Name Phone Email
Chair Veera Babu Prathipati 510-589-7021 pveerababu@hotmail.com
Matt Garza Authentic Jersey