Jordan Matthews Womens Jersey  James Hurst Jersey  Board of Directors 2019-2020 - American Progressive Telugu Association (APTA)
Board of Directors 2019-2020
Board of Directors 2019-2020
@apta
Kiran Palla
Kiran PallaChairman, Board of DirectorsKiran.palla@live.com
847-431-0729 | Illinois
Aruna Dasari
Aruna DasariSecretary, Board of Directorsarunadasari1999@gmail.com
626-676-5490 | California
Sridhar Nissankararao
Sridhar NissankararaoBoard DirectorNissankararao.Apta@gmail.com
860-514-5133 | Connecticut
Ray Deepthi Naidu
Ray Deepthi NaiduBoard Directornaiduray@gmail.com
972-693-1979 | Georgia
Mahesh Karri
Mahesh KarriBoard DirectorMaheshkarri@yahoo.com
503-516-9762 | Texas
Sridhar Vannemreddy
Sridhar VannemreddyBoard DirectorSree.vannemreddy@gmail.com
479-283-3761 | Maryland
Suresh Gona
Suresh GonaBoard Directorsureshgona@gmail.com
408-421-9738 | Idaho
Srinivas Siddineni
Srinivas SiddineniBoard Directorsiddinenis@yahoo.com
703-459-6076 | Virginia
Dr. Suresh K. Alahari
Dr. Suresh K. AlahariBoard Directorskalahari@hotmail.com
919-229-4607 | North Carolina
Durga Prasad Peddireddy
Durga Prasad PeddireddyBoard Directordurga.peddireddy@gmail.com
781-472-9455 | California
Nataraju Elluri
Nataraju ElluriEx-Officio Member, Presidentnatarajuelluri@yahoo.com
401-588-9157 | Rhode Island
Matt Garza Authentic Jersey